The silver linings

Let’s see what we will see.

I wrote this post as a personal reminder.

This one has nothing to do with the upcoming movie. I’m now in the middle of uncertainty.  ‘Chaos’ would be a misnomer to describe this shit, though. I’m not sure if I should give up or give it another try.

I will revisit this writing in the next three days, one week, one month, three months or maybe one year. Let’s see if the silver linings are already there. Otherwise, I guess I should overview any options available.

Photo credit

2 thoughts on “The silver linings

Leave a Reply

